A Year of Outfit Posts

Wow, can’t believe we’re at the end of 2011. So much has happened this year, a few bad things but it’s been a good year on the whole. Looking back through my posts of the past year I realised that all of my favourite pictures are those taken outside, nothing beats natural light. Not sure how I’ll get around that for the next few months as it’s so often dark when Dave and I are home at the same time; perhaps I’ll have to do photoshoots at the weekend! I’m sure we’ll come up with something.

I hope you all have wonderful plans for this evening, we’re staying in for a change. I’m still so tired from our trip and I have so much work to do. It’s funny I’ve been seeing on Twitter people talking about their NYE outfits all week; I’m cooking a lovely tea and then planning on snuggling up in my jimjams!

Here’s hoping that 2012 will be a wonderful year!

Leave a Reply

