In Brugge…..

The boy surprised me by taking me away for two days, we got up at 3am on Tuesday and drove to Dover in the camper van. We spent two nights in Brugge, possibly the most picturesque place I have ever been. It was so nice to spend a few days just wandering around admiring the scenery, would definitely recommend it. It was freezing though, numerous coffee shops were visited to warm us up throughout the day. I even managed to get uni work done too, so didn’t feel guilty.

Leopard print top: H&M

Black cardigan with cream fur trim: Topshop

Black leggings: River Island

Fur trimmed ankle socks: Topshop

Black ankle boots: H&M

I know I haven’t blogged much the past few months, it’s just always dark! Hopefully manage it more in 2012, definitely one of my New Years resolutions!

Leave a Reply

