Shiny shiny goodness….

Rediscovered my Deena + Ozzy patent gold boots this morning. They are so shiny and pretty, I wore them with fur trimmed socks and I think it looks really cute.

Jacket: New Look

T-Shirt: Topshop

Leggings: River Island

Fur Trimmed Socks: Topshop

Boots: Deena+Ozzy, Urban Outfitters

So I went a little bit gothic with my make up today, as close to dressing up doe Halloween as I got really. I’ve got sweets but secretly hoping we get no trick or treaters so that I can eat them myself! Completely shattered today; I was awake most of the night stressing out about uni and just as I got to sleep, Bracken woke me up by being sick on my bedroom floor. Between the two of us we’ve been feeling really sorry for ourselves this morning. But he seems much better this afternoon, his tails wagging again and I’ve settled on my proposal for my main project. We’re having an early night tonight and we’ll be back on top of the world tomorrow.

2 responses to “Shiny shiny goodness….

Leave a Reply

