Legally Blonde….

Eeeeee so excited to be going to see Legally Blonde the musical with my friend Lucy tonight! We saw it together last summer in London and it was so good that we bought the soundtrack at the show. So when I saw the show was touring the country and coming to Stoke, I just had to get us tickets.

I’ve been doing fun things today, I’ve been and had my hair cut and coloured. I just realised today that I haven’t had anything done to it since May (other than getting my fringe trimmed from time to time) so it’s no surprise that I’ve got bored of it. I didn’t take a photo but the past few times I’ve been into the Oxford Street Topshop, the mannequins have had blonde hair and baby pink fringes. The idea was to put some layers of baby pink through the front but you can barely see it, so I’ve got to go back on Saturday morning for her to add some more sections in.

Top: Topshop

Shorts: River Island

Boots: H&M

Oh and I’ve also been buying new folders and other stationary for uni. I love buying new stationary, it’s like getting a new pencil case before you go back to school when you’re a kid šŸ™‚

2 responses to “Legally Blonde….

Leave a Reply

