First Lecture….

On Monday I had my first lecture for my module “Multi Disciplinary Design” and I enjoyed it soooooo much! It was really interesting discussing product life cycles and different types of markets. I’m so happy right now because for the past few weeks I’d been starting to worry whether I should have stuck with a design based degree rather than going into the business side. But if the other modules on the course are as good as this one then I think that this will be perfect for me. I know it’s incredibly early to say but I feel like this degree will give me much better options.

I haven’t worn this dress since I first bought it a few months ago. To be honest I’d kind of forgotten about it. Styled it in a completely different way with my H&M booties and this amazing leather jacket. Can you believe it was actually Dave’s when he was little? He used to wear it when he rode on the back of his Dad’s motorbike, don’t think he could even fit his arm in the sleeve now but I love it and the best part is it didn’t cost me a penny!

Dress: Yuki, Topshop

Ankle Boots: H&M

Leather Jacket: Vintage

Leave a Reply

