Enrolment Day….

So last week I had to go into uni to enrol onto my final year, I am now officially studying “Entrepreneurship for the Creative and Cultural Industries” or “ECCI” for short! It looks like it’s going to be so different to my Fashion Foundation Degree, I just really hope that it’s what I want it to be. I think I will have to keep a Reflective Learning Journal again so you’ll be kept well up to date with what I’m learning and how it’s going.

Maxi Skirt: Topshop

Scarf: River Island

Denim Jacket: H&M

Ankle Boots: H&M

Vest: Tesco

Looking forward to getting back into it but already missing the summer. I’ve been so busy the past few months and have gained some fantastic experience but really excited to get back into academia, who’d have thought it?

I’m so in love with this maxi skirt from Topshop, I really wanted the maroon coloured one too but there’s only big sizes left on the website. The boots are becoming a bit of a staple at the moment too, they just go with everything and were such a bargain (they were only £14.99). I’m going into town tomorrow so think I may have to see if they still have the tan ones, although the number of pairs of boots in my wardrobe is getting a bit ridic now. What are your autumn staples?

 

Leave a Reply

