Plum Picking……

So I’ve never been particularly good at relaxing but I have been ever so busy for a Sunday!

We went to the gym; first time I’ve been since joining and it made me realise just HOW unfit I am! After an hour at the gym I rewarded myself with a quick mooch around the shops. I was good though, I’m going to London on Saturday for a few days and so only bought a Primark handbag. Then once we were home I made Dave a casserole for tea and whilst that was in the oven we went plum picking!

 

Might seem like an unusual thing to be doing but I’ve been making jam and stuff to give to people as Christmas presents. It’s fairly cheap to do and it’s much more personal than buying stuff.

Check out my inappropriate post-gym, plum-picking outfit:

Dress: not sure where this is from, my sister gave it to me and I haven’t looked at the label

Cardigan: Topshop

Boots: H&M

Leave a Reply

