Thinking of the future…..

So my degree certificate arrived today, I officially have a Foundation Degree with Distinction. It’s nice to have the proper thing in my hands. I’ve mentioned before that in September I will be starting my top up year to get my BA Honours Degree, I’ve spent the past couple of weeks doing a lot of pattern cutting and I love it so much that I have been thinking about doing a post graduate diploma after the top-up. It’s something to consider, I’ve got other things in the pipe line but it’s something I think I would enjoy.

We’ve been having gorgeous weather this past week, it’s been so nice to actually wear some summery clothes:

 

I love these lacy ankle socks, I think they finish this outfit of just nicely too šŸ™‚

Blouse: Topshop

Skirt: Primark

Socks: Topshop

Shoes: Tesco

Sunglasses: River Island

Leave a Reply

