Start Up Planning and Promotion…..

This module is almost complete, it’s obviously a much smaller module than my FMP (final major project) but I’ve still put a lot of work into it and am pleased with what I’ve achieved. I’ve pulled a lot of loose threads together today; putting things like my logo development into photoshop ready for submission:

It’s been a really good day, I feel a lot calmer as I’ve got so many things checked of my To Do List!! I had begun to set up my own website but found out that I just need to create a mock up of how I want it to look. Putting all this together over the past few months has given me so much more confidence in my Photoshop skills and I was therefore able to create a mock up fairly easily. Especially after I had done some research into other websites that I liked:

After my research, this was the website that I created:

I’ve used some of my research images for now, just to give an idea of how it will look. Once I’ve done my photoshoot I will be able to replace them with my own images.

Leave a Reply

