It’s Just Been One Thing After Another….

I’ve had one of those days today where everything seems to go wrong! Just a little taster of my bad luck: I got burnt on the hand by a woman walking past me waving her cigarette around, couldn’t use the print room as there was a class in there, went into Starbucks and realised I didn’t have my purse. One of my friends bought me my coffee, then once we’d gone back into uni I remembered that my petrol was on reserve. Millie came to my rescue again: we trecked back into town to a cashpoint and she lent me some cash to get me home!!

There’s more but I won’t go on, I’m writing today off as a bad day and am just going to have to be super duper productive all weekend to make up for it. I’m hoping I’ve had all my bad luck. Hoping for some success this evening though; I’m going to have a go at starting to build the website for my Start-Up Planning module.

At least I had a nice outfit on though:

Dress: Topshop

Socks: River Island

Cardigan: Topshop

Boater: New Look

Leave a Reply

