Sunshine on the window, makes me happy….

The sun has been shining again today 🙂 we even took my photograph outside at 6pm and the sun was still shining. Winter is finally on the way out, yay!! Not quite warm enough for no coat yet though.

So I had my interview today, I was very nervous. I hope that it went ok, I said as much as I could to sell myself to them! But they didn’t give anything away and it could be up to 2 weeks before I even find out if I’ve got on the course. Keep your fingers crossed for me.

The number tights gave out today, this is the problem with sheer tights. They cost me £10 and I’ve only worn them 3 times before making a hole in them. Check out my nails too, I did them last night to try to distract me from my interview. Pretty cute though eh?

Dress: Topshop

Parka: Miss Selfridge

Tights: ASOS

Boots: River Island

Sunglasses: Rayban

Nail Varnish: Barry M Mint Green, Barry M Pale Pink, Models Own Black Nail Art Pen and Max Factor 704

Leave a Reply

