Love at first sight….

Yes yes, it is ANOTHER new pair of boots. But when I saw these at work on Saturday it really was love at first sight! I couldn’t leave them, they were the only pair. All alone, they would have been sad if I’d left them there.

Not a lot to write about uni; I popped in this morning and showed my lecturer my business plan. She was pleased about how detailed it was, I just need to see if I could reduce the costs and she also wants me to add some graphs in to break up the text a bit. I’ve been doing a bit of sketchbook work this afternoon and have organised sending some fabric to the pleaters; I’m sending a pure silk and a manmade chiffon so that I can compare how the pleats hold.

We stopped on the way out of town to take my photo, I like this location it’s good to find new places:

Long sleeved top: Topshop

Oversized satin vest: Topshop

Tights: Topshop

Boots: River Island

Leave a Reply

