More designs….

And three days of outfit posts in a row, aren’t I doing well??!!! I’ve spent the day so far working on some more initial designs, I have to say I’m still really pleased with all of them and they all fit my brief well too. Hopefully going through them with Tracey tomorrow will help me identify the strongest elements to develop further into the final designs. I’m going to spend the evening working on print designs I think, and getting some estimates for fabrics and printing etc. But before I start on that I’ve been promising Dave for weeks that I would make him a cake! I got a bit carried away in the kitchen, I made soup, fairy cakes, a victoria sponge, jam tarts and a pie!!! I’m finally in my pjs ready for bed and to do it all again tomorrow. I wanted to show you the back of this blouse, I love the collar but I need to put a few tacking stitches in it as it flops about all over the place.

Hat: Accessorize

Blouse: Topshop

Skirt: Handmade by me.

Socks: Topshop

Brogues: Topshop

Leave a Reply

