Christmas Day Number 1….

This was what I wore for the first of our Christmas Day celebrations….

Dress: French Connection

Shoes: Irregular Choice

Corsage: Topshop

We had a lovely Christmas Day, we woke up at home and opened some presents together. Dave had bought me Blink 182 tickets which was a omplete surprise, it’s not until July 1st but I’m already excited about it. He also bought me a pair of Irregular Choice shoes and I have to say they are now my favouritist pair in the entire world! Then we went over to my Dad’s and had Christmas lunch with him, his partner, my sisters and their boyfriends. We had a really lovely time, I didn’t want to leave. But we did, we came home and I made a Christmas tea for the two of us and we snuggled up to watch Narnia in the evening. Today I had to work but Dave went and had ANOTHER Christmas dinner with his Grandparents! We were supposed to be on our way to my Mum and Manda’s now for Christmas Day Number 2 tomorrow but my Mummy is poorly sick (sending her love and cuddles) so we’re hoping to go to Lydia and Beck’s instead (originally planned as Christmas Day number 3 for Wednesday). It feels strange that I haven’t seen my Mum, it’s the first Christmas ever that we’ve spent apart but hopefully we will see them on Wednesday now instead.

Leave a Reply

