Snowed in day 2….

Well I still can’t drive anywhere, it was -19 last night. It’s crazy, I’m really not built for these temperatures!!! So I’ve spent the day indoors doing lots of cooking: spicy parsnip and sweet potato soup, started making marmalade (you have to leave it overnight) and lots of gingerbread that will be turned into gingerbread houses tomorrow. Present wrapping whilst watching Harry Potter now, I love love love Christmas 🙂

Did venture outside very briefly for Dave to take my photo in the snow, it’s so pretty I just wish it wasn’t so cold!

Boyfriend Cardigan: Topshop

T-shirt: The Pogues at Manchester Apollo

Leggings and socks: River Island

Boots: Faith

Leave a Reply

