Snowed in…

We went to see The Pogues in Manchester last night, almost didn’t get home due to the amount of snow on the motorway! A little bit scary but we got back eventually. I am however snowed in today 😦  I was supposed to be working 9-6 and there is a Christmas Market on in Shrewsbury that I was going to look around on my lunch break. Instead I’m making Christmassy things which is always fun. Promise an outfit post will be up later, but for now here’s what I’ve been doing on Photoshop this morning!

Leave a Reply

