Clothes Show Live 2010….

Ok, I’ve been gone for a while but I’m back now. I’m sorry for the lack of posts lately but uni deadlines have been a little over whelming  the past few weeks. Prepare for multiple posts over the next 24hours to catch up! On Monday 6th December I went to this year’s Clothes Show Live at Birmingham NEC. I didn’t get to see the actual show as we were exhibiting in the college forum:

It was great to see all of our hard work on display and being admired. Looking around at the other colleges and universities that were exhibiting I definitely thought that our’s  looked the best!

Leave a Reply

