Caution: Vanity May Cause Bruising…..

We went for a walk in the snow on Sunday, the sunlight was beautiful and so Dave took his camera to take some photos. Because I didn’t want any photographic evidence of me in my puffa jacket and walking boots I put on my new coat, cossack hat and boots. Unfortunately my boots have zero grip and a couple of steps up a snowy slope and I want smack on my hip! Now most of my thigh on my left leg is purple, but the photos are nice so I have to remember the old saying; pain is beauty!!

Bracken was also looking very smart in his winter coat, I always think he looks a bit like a miniture horse when he has it on!!

Leave a Reply

