Playing catch up in many shades of purple…

This is actually what I wore on Friday, been so hectic with uni work and work that it’s been hard to keep up with the blog. I will try my best to get back on top of things. I love these shoes, they’re from New Look but look exactly like the more expensive pair that I wanted from Topshop! And I only almost broke my ankle once, rather proud of myself on that one!!

Jumper: Topshop

Velvet maxi: Miss Selfridge

Shoes: New Look

Purple Lipstick and purple nail varnish: Barry M

Leave a Reply

