Parisienne….

I feel rather French today in my red beret, one of the few things I like about winter is that I get to wear all my hats; I seemed to have a particular beret fetish last winter and now have four in different colours! I’m sure you will be seeing me in the others rather regularly if today’s weather is anything to go by; it’s far too rainy, cold and grotty to spend ages making my hair look pretty. Today’s photo was taken indoors in rubbish light, it’s always too dark when we get home to take the photo outside now.

Hat: Accessorize

Dress: Motel Rocks

Cardigan: Cherokee @ Tesco

Shoes: Faith

Leave a Reply

