So strokable!

I’m so sorry for the quality of pictures this week, I’m going back home tomorrow night so will have my lovely photographer back on hand! I can’t believe that tomorrow is my last day at Anna Scholz, it’s gone so quickly, feel I’m just settling back into life in London and it’s time to go again. I have so much work to do though, it will be good to be back so that I can get on with the things that I can’t do here. Today I’m wearing a velvet maxi skirt that I bought in the Miss Selfridge sale, with student discount it cost me £6.30 who could say no to such a bargain! It feels so lovely I just want to stroke it all the time and I have been!!! I kept thinking that people might think I was really strange wondering around absent mindedly stroking myself! I had a Barry M lipstick in my handbag that matched the plum of the skirt perfectly (you can’t really see the colours in the photo but I will definitely be wearing this again soon and so will have a better photo then)

Leave a Reply

