Red Leapord…

I love my leapord print tights 🙂 and have brightened them up even more with red patent shoes. Wish I had done I coatless shot so that you could see my dress: it’s got little puff shouldered sleeves and an exposed zip. Very cold though so the coat stayed on, I have my lovely photographer (and boyfriend!) Dave back and we stopped at Copmere on the way home to take some photos. I may look like I’m trying (and failing) to do a sexy pout in this photo, I assure you I’m not, I’ve just got a very fat lip at the moment 😦

Dress: Topshop

Tights: Topshop

Shoes: Faith

Fur Coat: River Island

Leave a Reply

