Another day, another photographer….

Yesterday’s photographer is another friend from uni: Emily. Thinking lots about my future today, still so unsure about what I want to do next year: Top-up year? Year on placements in fashion industry? Gap year travelling? Work for my mum? All have positives and negatives, just wish I knew which would be best! Hmmm, I’m sure it will all become clear. Anyway, the main component of today’s outfit is an old floral number that I’d almost forgotten about: I’ve had numerous complements on this today, maybe I will wear it more often. The boots are currently my favourites, I don’t know what it is about them that makes me feel like I should be tip-toeing around a woodland like a little mouse! Hair is worn in 1940s victory rolls along with a flash of pillarbox red lippy.

Dress: River Island

Cardi: Topshop

Boots:River Island

Leave a Reply

