UCAS Personal Statement….

I started my personal statement last night; I have done a brain storm of all the points that I want to include (these are quite detailed). I used the UCAS website to help me. Looking at the guidelines, the main reason applicants were rejected in 2010 (with regards to their personal statement) was that they didn’t show enough interest, enthusiasm or knowledge in the subject or course that they were applying for. I don’t think that this will be a problem for me but is a point that I need to keep in mind before submitting my application.

Leave a Reply

