Putting a brave face on it….

Still feel pants, my chest really aches and my glands feel like I have eggs in my throat. But I thought I would make an effort today so I put on lots of makeup, put on a thermal vest, a snuggly wooly jumper and the brightest smile I could muster…

Jumper: Topshop

Skirt: Handmade by me

Boots: River Island

Somebody kept trying to get in the shot today so we had to have a joint portrait:

Also went for a 1940s updo today, here’s the back view:

One response to “Putting a brave face on it….

Leave a Reply

