In the Navy…

Lot’s of navy blue today, one of my favourite colours really. I loved these Miss Selfridge trousers so much that I copied the pattern, I’ll try and wear my version soon. The shoes are also from Miss Selfridge but aboout 2 years ago, was pure luck that they match so well; I love these shoesies, they’re proper preppy Mary-Janes!! I love the blouse too, only a fiver from Berty and Gerty in Camden.

Lots of people told me how nice my hair looked today aswell, this is the least I’ve done to my hair in a long time! I washed it and then just left it completely to it’s own devices!

Blouse: Berty and Gerty

Trousers: Miss Selfridge

Shoes: Miss Selfridge

Cardigan: Topshop

Leave a Reply

