Alice in Wonderland Photoshoot

I wanted to do a proper photoshoot of the garments I made for a brief last year. I thought that some really good photos would really strengthen my portfolio, I took inspiration for the shoot from a shoot by Annie Leibovitz. The model is my sister; Hannah and the very talented photographer is my boyfriend; Dave. Check out his website; TimeToShoot, he does some cool photos (mainly of me!!). Below is one of the photos he took yesterday:

And here is one of the model, designer and “assistants” Bracken and Walter. They tried their best to ruin as many shots as possible!

Leave a Reply

