More designs….

I spent the day at uni on Friday continueing to work on my designs. I have 9 so far, I need to have about 15 really to have a good selection. I’m pleased with what I have done so far, although I’m thinking that it would be a good idea to do some that are more solid structure rather than draped; this will give me a wider selection to evaluate. I’ve given copies of these 9 to Jayne as she will actually decide on the final designs based on the best aspects of everyone’s designs.

Leave a Reply

