Fashion Weeks…

So I’ve been checking Style.com several times a day for the past few weeks, keeping myself updated with all the SS11 collections. This morning I have fallen in love with the latest Alberta Ferretti collection:

It’s a very wearable collection, and has such an ethereal beauty; so floaty and princess like. Unfortunately I don’t think it can really fit in with my Structured Silhuoettes brief, even if I am interested in things being both structured and delicate. But I shall keep admiring it anyway 🙂 

 Hmmmm now what to wear today, my wardrobe is looking even less exciting now!!

Leave a Reply

