Capers of a Pomes and a Goose…

With it being so grotty outside this morning I didn’t want to stand outside getting wet whilst Dave took my photo and so we stopped on the way home from uni at Copmere where I met Mrs Goose…..but the picture of me and the goose on the jetty was too dark so Dave wouldn’t let me put it up. I couldn’t get to close anyway, she was a bit nervy

Today I’m wearing:

Cape: Disorder, this really cool independant boutique in Birmingham

Skirt: Made by me!!

Shoes: Faith

Clutch: Warehouse

Rings: Bertie the Bear from Topshop, Love from River Island

 

My hair is the outcome of my first attempt with cushion rollers, I’m really pleased with the results and no heat styling 🙂

One response to “Capers of a Pomes and a Goose…

Leave a Reply

