Taken before the rain…

Ok so I’m obviously not going to post what I wear to work everyday but this is it…….

Jeans: River Island

T-Shirt: River Island

Boots: ASOS!!

I had to get Dave to take the photos pretty sharpish as it looked like the heavens were about to open and he was wanting to go off to Rugby training. I really love doing my hair in a 1940s stylie at the moment; I normally curl it with my straighteners but today I’ve just pinned it back and put a victory roll in the front but the ends are a bit frazzled at the mo so thought I better give it a rest. ReeRee Rockette posted a tutorial the other day using cushion rollers, I’m going to have a go with these and hope it gives a similar effect without the heat damage my straighteners cause.

Leave a Reply

