First Day Back At Uni…

Today was my first day back at uni, we didn’t really do anything other than enrol. Nice to see people after a long summer off though and the perfect opportunity to wear my dress that I finished making yesterday: my mum bought me a 1950s vintage dress for my birthday and I love it so much that I worked out the pattern and made this version myself.

Dress: Made by me!! Inspired by a 1950s vintage number

Cardigan: Topshop sale!

Shoes: Office, these are one of my oldest and also one of my favourites.

My boyfriend Dave is my photographer 🙂

Leave a Reply

