Job Update

I’ll do a proper post later but it occured to me that I hadn’t updated you on the job situation; I got offered jobs at River Island and The White Stuff. I took the one at River Island because their stuff is more my style and they were offering more hours and if I wanted to the opportunity for career progression there sounds pretty good. Not that I’m planning a career in retail but you never know, it’s always good to have more options I guess. So I’m a River Island girlie in my jeans, staff t-shirt and radio now! So so not a jeans person, the only other pair I own are the ones I wear to walk the dog!

Leave a Reply

