Interviews day 3

So, last nights interview went brilliantly. The manager is going to let me know today, if I get it she wants me to start tomorrow. But now I have another interview tonight and this is the one that I want most of all. Not sure what I should do if I get either of the first two. The one last night had really good opportunities to progress up the retail ladder, would be good experience. Was quite pleased that I had to talk through my outfit and why I had chosen it; I was wearing Miss Selfridge shoes, trousers and a favourite vintage top with swallows as the print.  Also these amazing statement ring s from Topshop, my favourite is Bertie the Bear! Will upload a picture once I get my boyfriend to take one!

Leave a Reply

