Ok, so you’re going to have to bear with me a little while….

This is my first attempt at a blog. I’m hoping to give you a little insight into my world; I’m 22 and a fashion student. I’m determined to make it in the fashion industry and plan on using this blog to document my progress. The idea is that it’s going to be like my learning journal; I’ll post my thoughts, ideas, successes, mistakes and how I turn my mistakes into successes!! I’ll also keep you posted on what I’m looking at, what and who is inspiring me and what I’m up to in general. Hopefully there will be something you find interesting.

Leave a Reply

