Broken Doll…

Cream Lace Dress: Topshop

Sailor Collar Jumper: Topshop

Cream Tights: Falke

Shoes: Miss Selfridge

First post of 2012! Hope you all had fabulous evenings. Mine was quiet and snuggley just as I intended; I made honey roast ham for Dave and honey roast vegetables for me…yum.

Today started bright and early with a 2 hour trek with Dave and Bracken, the rest of the day has been filled with uni work for both of us. As I’ve been glued to my laptop, today’s outfit is certainly not worthy of blogging. So this outfit is what I wore to my sister’s birthday meal the other night. It was really lovely but was the night we got home from Brugge and I was so tired I struggled to stay awake, my Dad’s girlfriend told me I looked like a broken china doll!

2 responses to “Broken Doll…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

